Sew exciting..!

wp-1464975332618.jpg

THIS arrived on Tuesday!

wp-1464975245849.jpg

I learned running stitch and Satin Stitch (How did I manage before YouTube?!!)

 

wp-1464975306176.jpg
Then… (VERY exciting) I did a (sort of) button hole!! It’s like a whole new world of possibility opening up! I can ACTUALLY do like… a PROPER button hole. I don’t think I ever will… but that’s not the point!
20160603_183804.jpg
And then I did this.
Stitching paper garlands.
NOW we’re talking… !
Leave a Reply

